Skip to main content

How to reset a DX/XTS unit to factory defaults - 知识库 / Products / DX/10XTS Routers - GarrettCom Support Center

How to reset a DX/XTS unit to factory defaults

In many applications it may be prudent or necessary to take a DX product and have it go back to factory default settings either because its reusing a product that was running in a different environment that has unknown configuration complexities that you quickly want to erase or in some cases the login User Name and/or Password has been lost or unknown.